Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roadhouse Boulder Depot. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Katherine 5 days ago

Braised Short Rib Bowl

The Braised Short Rib Bowl was good.

Loveinthemountainsco 7 days ago

Filet Mignon

AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME! Great wait staff, great food, so TASTY and perfectly cooked. I love this place! Made my birthday special & fun :) Thank You!

Edward 13 days ago

Cambria Chardonnay

went for happy hour, very pleased with the selection, food, drinks, and the prices. We'll be back

Sam 20 days ago

Braised Short Rib Bowl

Great bowl! Always a hit.

Cindy 22 days ago

The Beyond Burger

Gluten-free and plant-based awesomeness! One of my all-time favorite meals.

Mapa8833 22 days ago

Wings

I love the all-you-can-eat wings!! such a great deal. I will be back on Wednesdays for sure!!

Madisonpavey8 22 days ago

Wings

So yummy! I tried a bunch of flavors since it was all-you-can-eat on Wednesday. great deal! And great service.

Aaronms0328 22 days ago

Braised Short Rib Bowl

Fantastic dish

Jenna 22 days ago

Club Car Cobb

One of the best salads I have ever had always fresh ingredients, love the mozzarella balls and the cranberries in the salad.

Bridget 22 days ago

Braised Short Rib Bowl

My teen, who normally wouldn't eat something like this, loved the ribs so much that he inhaled the entire bowl!

Sue 23 days ago

Roadhouse Burger

My guest loved this.

Sue 23 days ago

Magic Mushroom Burger

Your burgers are the best in Colorado. The Mushroom is my favorite! It is so good, even though I was hostess of our Father's Day gathering, I managed to eat the whole thing. Yum!

Sally 26 days ago

Build-Your-Own Burger

High quality beef. Juicy and delicious.

Ajanicki about 1 month ago

Club Car Cobb

Great salad!

Skparker2 about 1 month ago

Thai Peanut Noodles

The peanut noodle bowl is AMAZING!! Any time of the year, this is a perfect dish. Just the right amount of food, always tasty, and great flavor combo. This is one of my go-to's here.

Naomibphelps about 1 month ago

The Bronx

This steak was the best we've had in Boulder! The Depot is our new fav for special occasions!

Emily about 2 months ago

Prime Dip

Amazing. I think this is the best french dip in Boulder, and we have certainly tried them all. We have yet to have a bad meal here!

Dean about 2 months ago

Chopped Caesar

Wonderful salad, fresh and crisp. Topped it with steak, done perfectly. Wife had the Jam Burger which was great. And the fries, just wow. Hot and crispy. So nice to be out again in a socially distanced environment safe for all guests. We had a great dinner last night. Please thank your team for us!

Aaronms0328 about 2 months ago

Roadhouse Burger

Amazing food all around

Connie about 2 months ago

Touch of Fire

Delightful! My daughter said the flavor took her back to her time in Italy.

Baziman08 7 days ago

Mahi-Mahi Fish Tacos

We love this place! The food was spectacular, our waiter(s) were very friendly and accommodating and the atmosphere was nice. We'll be back!

Crystaldb1023 8 days ago

The Jam

WENT HERE YESTERDAY FOR DINNER. HAD A COUPLE DRINKS, HUMMUS FOR AN APP. AND THE JAM FOR DINNER. THE BEST HAMBURGER IVE EVER HAD. IT WAS AMAZING!!!! THE ATMOSPHERE WAS GREAT. SITTING OUTSIDE. STAFF SUPER FRIENDLY. DEFINITELY RECOMMENDING THIS PLACE. I WILL BE BACK... TOMORROW

Daniel 15 days ago

Wings

Amazing service. I was furloughed and was able to recommend the Resturant and menu to friends and family. The food wad made on time, and servers and host was excited to greet me. The food was 10 out of 10 and was highley reguarded as the best spot to order next time moving forward. Kudos to the Chef and BOH Team. I was excited to introduce Road House to future customers and friends! Thank You Roadhouse!

Wieseisu 21 days ago

Roadhouse Burger

So juicy and delicious! All the ingredients tasted fresh. Good price too.

Mistygirl27 22 days ago

Wings

All you can eat wings on Wednesday is such a good deal! Try all the flavors!

Kylerudduck 22 days ago

Magic Mushroom Burger

Very tasty. well cooked. great happy hour and service. thanks for the experience!

Naomiblue18 22 days ago

Brussel Sprouts

Everything at the Depot is way better than expected. The Brussels sprouts were the most recent dish I tried and they were AH-mazing!!

Beverly 22 days ago

Magic Mushroom Burger

Best burger in the county. Unbelievably tasty.

Lmmorse3462 22 days ago

The Jam

LOVE this burger! The bacon-onion apple jam, brie and arugula are a fabulous combo that I have gone back for time and time again. I'm certainly a burger snob and the Depot has one of the best burgers in town (all of the burgers, the jam is just my fav!)

Sue 23 days ago

Mahi-Mahi Fish Tacos

Nieces enjoyed this and gave it rave reviews.

Sue 23 days ago

Truffled Mushroom

Great pizza! Due to dietary restrictions, I can't have the tomato sauce, so, I chose this. I served it as an appetizer. It was excellent, even, leftover, the next day!

Ads 24 days ago

Pretzel Bites & Queso

"Don't forget the cheese." It may be a dairy industry advertising slogan, but in this case it's also good advice. And just as well followed by "don't skip the chorizo."

Smileyashley00 about 1 month ago

Pretzel Bites & Queso

I go here often after work for drinks and I ALWAYS get the pretzel and queso! Perfect size appetizer.

Shane about 1 month ago

The Bronx

best steak i've had in Boulder. So pumped for more!

Skparker2 about 1 month ago

The Jam

The Jam burger is probably my favorite burger here at the Depot, enjoy with the side of fries, and you will not leave hungry, or unsatisfied with your meal choice!

Jssheze about 1 month ago

Mediterranean Hummus

My wife and I visited this evening 6/5/2020 and were overall impressed with the restaurant, staff, and food. The staff was very friendly and our server Joshua was obviously busy (as he seemed to be the veteran server on staff) but still very attentive and friendly and was able to make multiple meaningful check ins with us. The staff was following the current guidelines that are in place and were very diligent to do so. The restaurant itself is very beautiful and well kept. We had the hummus as an appetizer and it was some of the best hummus we have had in a long time. My wife ordered steak and I ordered the enchiladas. I was a little hesitant but I am glad I did. Both meals were delicious and we were beyond happy with our choices and the overall choice to visit. We will gladly spread the word about this amazing establishment.

Kris about 2 months ago

Mahi-Mahi Fish Tacos

The atmosphere and the food were great! This was my first time here and I will definitely be back for more of the delicious food and drinks!

Nick about 2 months ago

Roadhouse Burger

This burger was awesome!! The patty was cooked perfectly. Loved the short rib toppings. So happy to have you guys back for sit-down service!

Ryan about 2 months ago

Wings

I love this place! The food and service is absolutely amazing!

Connie about 2 months ago

Magic Mushroom Burger

This burger was delicious. I'm glad I ordered it. The creamy truffle aioli added the yummmmm factor.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA