Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roadhouse Boulder Depot. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Boulder

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Roadhouse Boulder Depot and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Susan about 13 hours ago

Pretzel Bites & Queso

This was the first time ordering the Pretzel Bites and Queso as a takeout order. We reheated the queso when we got home, and it was delicious. Lots of pretzel bites and great queso. I highly recommend it.

Susan about 13 hours ago

Gyro

This was the first time I've ordered the Gyro, and it was delicious! We are regular customers at the Roadhouse Boulder Depot, but felt it was a little too cold to sit outside. So, we ordered online and picked it up. They've got the system down, providing updates on the order, and it was ready when we arrived to pick it up.

Iola 1 day ago

Magic Mushroom Burger

I had been having a craving for a really good hamburger for a week when a friend took me to The Roadhouse Boulder Depot for my first visit. The Magic Mushroom Burger looked really good on the menu. When it came though, WOW. It was cooked to perfection and it was insanely good. I'm not sure what specifically makes it so good. The combination of flavors are very well done. After that, I couldn't stop thinking about their food. A few days later, I placed an online order for the same burger but requested the gluten free fries. Their regular fries taste delicious but are a little saltier than I like. Maybe they could have done their regular fries without the salt but it didn't occur to me to ask at the time. The trip home is a bit long (70 minutes) and I was hoping that the burger and fries would hold up. Surprisingly, the burger was still amazingly good even though it was starting to get a little cool by then. My sister tried some of it too and she loved it. She was surprised as she typically does not like mushrooms on her burgers. The fries were cold of course by then but I was able to see that they were exactly what I like as they are more like matchstick fries and would definitely order them next time if I know I'll be able to eat them very soon after picking up the order. One more thing, for pickup or delivery orders, they provide a nicely rolled up substantial paper napkin with cutlery inside and held together with an elegant band. This made it look beautiful and at first glance, you would think it was nice silverware inside a cloth napkin roll. A tiny thing but this added a touch of class to the presentation of the meal.

Aweber2 10 days ago

Build-Your-Own Burger

Amazing burger, very juicy with high quality toppings!

Paulbosche 16 days ago

Magic Mushroom Burger

I didn't expect much from a "bar" burger...but WOWEEE!! The burger was amazing. My gf ordered the gyro which was also great and we both loved everything!!

Carly 22 days ago

The Jam

This burger was definitely what all the other reviews rave. I love a uniquely tasting burger and this didn't disappoint. I was worried the jam would be overpowering, but to be honest, it was a perfect match with the bacon. If this sounds interesting to you, go for it and you won't regret it!

Diana 24 days ago

Huevos Rancheros

So my husband and I typically ride our bikes from Gunbarrel to Boulder for the Farmers Market on Saturdays. Roadhouse is on the bike path right on our way, sometimes we stop for a bottomless mimosa (great for the ride home) and huevos. Such a fun time, we never tire of this!

Gio12dugi 28 days ago

Wings

Best Wings in Boulder!!!

Hilary 30 days ago

Short Rib Enchiladas

Beef was delicious, sauces paired perfectly together for a little heat and a little sweet.

Sasha about 1 month ago

Pretzel Bites & Queso

I dream of these pretzel bites & queso, if you go to the depot you HAVE to get them!

Gracekbowman about 1 month ago

Veggie Benedict

Yum!

Malia about 1 month ago

Pretzel Bites & Queso

Yummy! We get it with pico on the side for the kids. It takes out and reheats well too.

Campbell about 1 month ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

This is aweosme

Kierstinburke21 about 2 months ago

Prime Dip

Their Prime Dip is my FAVORITE meal to eat there along with their delicious chicken wings for an app. I love the atmosphere of this amazing restaurant as well! Super great restaurant choice.

Jenna about 2 months ago

Baked Brie

Literally one of my favorite appetizers in boulder. So good every time. I can't come here without getting it!!

Tracy about 2 months ago

Pretzel Bites & Queso

OMG these are the BEST PRETZEL BITES EVER!!! You will definitely not be disappointed!

Jupe7779 about 2 months ago

Truffled Mushroom

Delivered right to my door, the best pizza ever! The cheese was perfectly melted and the toppings were to die for. Not to crispy & not too ''not crispy"! A perfect pizza!

Nickthuels about 2 months ago

Prime Rib Benedict

Boulder Depot is an amazing spot to get brunch, lunch, or dinner. It is by far one of my favorite places to eat and get drinks. The prime rib Benedict is my favorite dish they serve!! Its so tasty and filling. I could eat it everyday!! The protein is delicious, and every component of the dish comes together perfectly. Highly recommend!!

Benjaminchans 2 months ago

Roadhouse Burger

Great burger with lots of meat!

Joelschoof 2 months ago

Roadhouse Burger

Great atmosphere and great staff. The food is exquisite. A must when in Boulder.

Susan about 13 hours ago

Prime Dip

This is the item my husband regularly orders, and even as takeout, it was delicious. We are regular customers at the Roadhouse Boulder Depot, but felt it was a little too cold to sit outside. So, we ordered online and picked it up. They've got the system down, providing updates on the order, and it was ready when we arrived to pick it up.

Lmeit247 about 13 hours ago

Huevos Rancheros

They have a great brunch with many option. The huevos was a good sized entree and tasted great. I always add hot sauce to mine which makes everything great.

Troy 7 days ago

Braised Short Rib Bowl

You cannot go wrong here. To list my favorite dish would be extremely difficult. I did choose braised short rib bowl in choice above but i wanted to choose the braised short rib enchilada, wasnt there. Have not been disappointed by any menu item from starters to flat breads to entrées. Our favorite place to go when we are in Boulder. Great drink list as well. Service matches the food. Thanks Depot staff for always giving us a great experience.

Hharper4 14 days ago

Korean Tofu Lettuce Cups

This is always amazing! Hits the spot every time, a super well-rounded meal. The sauce that comes with it is perfect. Highly recommend!

Filotisvillas 20 days ago

Roadhouse Ribeye

My wife and I split the 16oz ribeye medium rare and it was cooked perfectly! So so good for date night and drinks!

Carly 22 days ago

Wings

Got the 12 set wings with the Buffalo sauce. Lately, it has been hard to find meaty wings for some reason and these hit the spot. If you're craving wings, go for it.

Moe 25 days ago

Lemon Chicken

This is insanely good, must try !

Hilary 30 days ago

Potato Chip Nachos

Awesome flavor combo. Will definitely be ordering these again!

Johnbn1 about 1 month ago

Sanitas Prickly Pear Sour

Great fall beer for a chilly day. Awesome service!

Sophiaeigo about 1 month ago

Huevos Rancheros

Came here with a large group of friends and the service and atmosphere was amazing! I ordered the Huevos Rancheros and highly recommend trying their brunch menu! Perfect portions and tasty food makes Roadhouse Depot the perfect Friday brunch/lunch dinner spot.

Malia about 1 month ago

Chopped Caesar

Simple and tasty! Good for sharing

Malia about 1 month ago

Turkey Avocado

Really delicious and filling! My daughter and I often split this for a takeout lunch with some other shared items. Great flavor combo, love the addition of sprouts.

Nevittrealestate about 1 month ago

Braised Short Rib Bowl

The tortilla shells were very tough but other than that great meal. The waitress was super good.

Rjbman93 about 2 months ago

Baked Brie

gooey gooey goodness 😍😍🤠😍🤠

Flyingburros about 2 months ago

Korean Tofu Lettuce Cups

Amazing!

Ajaure01 about 2 months ago

Roadhouse

Love their burger and wings. With their large beer section this place is great!

Nihu3798 about 2 months ago

Wings

These wings are TO DIE FOR!! They are so meaty and delicious. We got the hot buffalo and let me tell you..... YUMMM. I would recommend you go there and give these wings a try!!

Ppierce474 2 months ago

Mahi-Mahi Fish Tacos

What a great brunch! Harris was our server and he was fantastic. I'm not usually one to eat all of my meal but I could have eaten three more tacos. We are definitely going back!

Zachanator99 2 months ago

Short Rib Scramble

It was great!

Dragonseye780 2 months ago

Roadhouse

This salad taught me how to make a great salad! Goat cheese and strawberries, just wow. Probably the first salad I ate every last bite of. Taking my mom here for this salad when she visits in a couple days :)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA