Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Roadhouse Boulder Depot. We'd love to have your feedback!

Downtown Boulder

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Roadhouse Boulder Depot and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ajensen4293 9 days ago

The Jam

The jam is a phenomenal burger that adds both the combination of their baked brie appetizer and a perfectly cooked burger patty along with some sweet apple jam. The whole dish was spectacular (even after the fourth time in a row). I paired it with a hoppy ipa to round off my meal. Great service, and I'm so excited you guys are back.

Tina 16 days ago

The Jam

One of my favorite burgers anywhere! Great size, delicious toppings, and well balanced. The jam gives it a nice spark of flavor, and goes well with the brie and arugula. And they definitely don't skimp on the bacon! I often don't order the same entree when I go to a restaurant multiple times, but I make an exception for this burger.

Jordan 23 days ago

The Jam

This burger is awesome! I've had it for brunch and for dinner, it's great every time.

Thekadumsx3 28 days ago

Braised Short Rib Bowl

Always cooked to perfection with just the right amount of seasonings!! Favorite!

Andreacmars75 about 1 month ago

Brussel Sprouts

Omg, best sprouts ever! I hated them growing up but the eclectic approach to them at Depot (Grande Station) is amazing. Hi mom, eating my veggies (and enjoying it, lol ;)

Caylin about 1 month ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

Leigha was seriously the best server ever! Thanks for the hospitality, food was amazing as always :)

Jason about 1 month ago

Build-Your-Own Burger

I love the flexibility to specify the burger I wanted. It turned out super delicious. Thanks for the options and the great food.

Kat about 2 months ago

Build-Your-Own Burger

The best burger in Boulder!!! Service is great, super friendly staff. We've had brunch too and it was fantastic!! Thank you

Andrew about 2 months ago

Short Rib Enchiladas

The enchiladas were amazing! The sauce was soooo yummy. And the side of Brussel sprouts was a perfect compliment.

Denoliher 2 months ago

Tuna Poke Bowl

Excellent place, quality n yummy food, awesome staff, loved it his place n will come back

Baziman08 2 months ago

Mahi-Mahi Fish Tacos

We love this place! The food was spectacular, our waiter(s) were very friendly and accommodating and the atmosphere was nice. We'll be back!

Crystaldb1023 2 months ago

The Jam

WENT HERE YESTERDAY FOR DINNER. HAD A COUPLE DRINKS, HUMMUS FOR AN APP. AND THE JAM FOR DINNER. THE BEST HAMBURGER IVE EVER HAD. IT WAS AMAZING!!!! THE ATMOSPHERE WAS GREAT. SITTING OUTSIDE. STAFF SUPER FRIENDLY. DEFINITELY RECOMMENDING THIS PLACE. I WILL BE BACK... TOMORROW

Daniel 3 months ago

Wings

Amazing service. I was furloughed and was able to recommend the Resturant and menu to friends and family. The food wad made on time, and servers and host was excited to greet me. The food was 10 out of 10 and was highley reguarded as the best spot to order next time moving forward. Kudos to the Chef and BOH Team. I was excited to introduce Road House to future customers and friends! Thank You Roadhouse!

Wieseisu 3 months ago

Roadhouse Burger

So juicy and delicious! All the ingredients tasted fresh. Good price too.

Mistygirl27 3 months ago

Wings

All you can eat wings on Wednesday is such a good deal! Try all the flavors!

Kylerudduck 3 months ago

Magic Mushroom Burger

Very tasty. well cooked. great happy hour and service. thanks for the experience!

Naomiblue18 3 months ago

Brussel Sprouts

Everything at the Depot is way better than expected. The Brussels sprouts were the most recent dish I tried and they were AH-mazing!!

Beverly 3 months ago

Magic Mushroom Burger

Best burger in the county. Unbelievably tasty.

Lmmorse3462 3 months ago

The Jam

LOVE this burger! The bacon-onion apple jam, brie and arugula are a fabulous combo that I have gone back for time and time again. I'm certainly a burger snob and the Depot has one of the best burgers in town (all of the burgers, the jam is just my fav!)

Sue 3 months ago

Mahi-Mahi Fish Tacos

Nieces enjoyed this and gave it rave reviews.

Drewkaplan45 15 days ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

Absolutely delicious. Love the restaurant and the food.

Maria 18 days ago

Brussel Sprouts

I can honestly say, without a doubt, boulder depot has the best Brussels sprout appetizer I've ever had. It entirely changed my view on Brussels haha.

Benjaminchans 28 days ago

Magic Mushroom Burger

One damn good burger - probably the best I've had in Boulder

Dtsinzo 30 days ago

Chef's Dip

This dip is the best I've ever had! Definitely will be back for it

Nohgk about 1 month ago

Prime Dip

Oh my good golly gosh, talk about flawless melt in your mouth goodness! Everytime I've ordered this prime dip I have been over the moon with all the flavors & the perfectly toasted bun.

Jason about 1 month ago

Pretzel Bites & Queso

The soft pretzel bites have just a sprinkling of salt that pairs well with the queso. The portion is great for sharing, and I really loved this appetizer.

Christina about 1 month ago

Garlic Shrimp Paleo Bowl

oh my gosh!! Amazing!! The shrimp was grilled to perfection! And the noodles and veggies were delicious in sweet broth. Service was awesome too!

Nathanjryan about 2 months ago

The Jam

Great burger! Filling and goes great with either the ranch potato chips or the fries. Highly recommend.

Talanne7 2 months ago

Wings

Being gluten free, not by choice, has always been a challenge. 5 years ago I was introduced to Roadhouse Boulder Depot. I tried the wings(gf) and from there I was hooked. It helps that even to today, and during Covid, we have orderex from here. They are ao friendly, and go to great lengths to make aure you are taken care of while dining. I moved out of Boulder, towards Arvada, but I purposefully will drive just to eat here. I absolutely love this place and the staff. It is a hidden gem. Yes, I want everyone to know, but then again I dont just because it is that gem.

Katherine 2 months ago

Braised Short Rib Bowl

The Braised Short Rib Bowl was good.

Loveinthemountainsco 2 months ago

Filet Mignon

AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME! Great wait staff, great food, so TASTY and perfectly cooked. I love this place! Made my birthday special & fun :) Thank You!

Edward 3 months ago

Cambria Chardonnay

went for happy hour, very pleased with the selection, food, drinks, and the prices. We'll be back

Sam 3 months ago

Braised Short Rib Bowl

Great bowl! Always a hit.

Cindy 3 months ago

The Beyond Burger

Gluten-free and plant-based awesomeness! One of my all-time favorite meals.

Mapa8833 3 months ago

Wings

I love the all-you-can-eat wings!! such a great deal. I will be back on Wednesdays for sure!!

Madisonpavey8 3 months ago

Wings

So yummy! I tried a bunch of flavors since it was all-you-can-eat on Wednesday. great deal! And great service.

Aaronms0328 3 months ago

Braised Short Rib Bowl

Fantastic dish

Jenna 3 months ago

Club Car Cobb

One of the best salads I have ever had always fresh ingredients, love the mozzarella balls and the cranberries in the salad.

Bridget 3 months ago

Braised Short Rib Bowl

My teen, who normally wouldn't eat something like this, loved the ribs so much that he inhaled the entire bowl!

Sue 3 months ago

Roadhouse Burger

My guest loved this.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA